Check out our team!

Ministry Staff
Support Staff
Birchwood Christian School
Elders
Deacons

Looking to join our team? Check out our current openings here.


 

 

Ministry Staff

Greg Ellis
Pastor & Head of Staff

 

GregE@cordatachurch.org

Bonnie Hollingsworth
Director of Children's Ministry

 

BonnieH@cordatachurch.org

Nathan Shorb
Director of Youth & Operations

 

NathanS@cordatachurch.org

Brian MacKay
Tech Director

 

BrianM@cordatachurch.org

Bob Hiorns
Choir Director

 

BobH@cordatachurch.org

Tyler Hanon
Worship Director

 

TylerH@cordatachurch.org

 

Top of Page | Ministry Staff | Support Staff | Birchwood Christian School | Elders | Deacons

 

Support Staff

Amber Bernardy
Executive Treasurer

 

AmberB@cordatachurch.org

Lynne McCutchen
Pastoral Support

 

LynneM@cordatachurch.org

Eric Weissenborn
Custodian

 

EricW@cordatachurch.org

Jean Weissenborn
Custodian

 

JeanW@cordatachurch.org

Thomas Cook
Assistant Custodian
Judith Messenger
Piano Accompanist

 

Top of Page | Ministry Staff | Support Staff | Birchwood Christian School | Elders | Deacons

 

Birchwood Christian School

Bonnie Hollingsworth
BCS Director
Gwyn Fix
Preschool
Tammy Lindhout
Kindergarten
Heidi Scott
Preschool Teaching Assistant

Top of Page | Ministry Staff | Support Staff | Birchwood Christian School | Elders | Deacons

 

 

Elders

Greg Ellis
Moderator of Session
Glenn Crowe
Clerk of Session
Mike Cullum
Treasurer & Finance
Rich Emerson
Missions & Outreach
Julie Farrow-Humphreys
Stewardship
Jayme Fergoda
Worship
Mike Langey
Leadership Development
Tom Linvog
Discipleship
John Risser
Facilities
Barbara Sanford
Fellowship
Dave Ruble
Children & Youth
Tim Unger
Personnel

Top of Page | Ministry Staff | Support Staff | Birchwood Christian School | Elders | Deacons

 

 

Deacons

Ann Coffinger
Moderator of the Deacons
Linda Black
Parish #1
Sher Ross
Parish #2
Gail Northey
Parish #3
Barb Mills DeSpain
Parish #4
Kathleen Hunter
Parish #5
Ann Coffinger
Parish #6
Sandy Hiorns
Parish #7
Connie Laakso
Parish #8
Stan Humphreys
Parish #9
Jeff Crnich
Parish #9
Steve Hagan
Parish #10
Joyce Shintaffer
Parish #10
Jeannine Olivier
Parish #11
Kim & Joe Kwon
Parish #12
Rob & Cindy Gibbs
Parish #13
Marc & Robbie Whitlock
Parish #14

Top of Page | Ministry Staff | Support Staff | Birchwood Christian School | Elders | Deacons